Executive & Staff (St. Columban SC)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Jason Dietz
    Phone: 519-870-1139 (c)
  • Jamie Cronin
  • Steve Greidanus
    OSA/EMSA Data Management
List of Staff
  • Sandi Baker
    Director - Social Media/Co-Registrar
  • Ken Ryan
    Facilities Manager
  • Dan Bachert
    NHSL scheduler/ Women's 2nd Div/ Mens 4th Div
  • Mary Fischer
  • Jim O'Reilly
    Director- OSA competitive Boys
  • Ian Murray
    Director - Men's 2nd Div
  • Jess Mahon
  • Becky Belfour
    Director- Jerseys and Equipment
  • Amanda Linton
  • Melanie Denys
    Director- House League co-Convenor
  • Kevin Murray
    Director- House League co-Convenor
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Columban SC on Twitter
- and -
Visit St. Columban SC on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from stcolumbansc.com on Monday, April 12, 2021 at 3:56 PM